GREY KOLLEGE SEKONDÊR
PARALLELMEDIUMSKOOL VIR SEUNS

GREY COLLEGE SECONDARY
PARALLEL MEDIUM SCHOOL FOR BOYS

Menu

SGB | BL



Naam | Name Van | Surname Eposadres | Email Selfoonnommer | Cell
OUERS | Parents
Henry Buchner Buchner@honeyinc.co.za 082 808 2917
Joubert Zietsman pjjzietsman@gmail.com 082 778 8039
Corneluis (Neels) Grobbelaar neels@troos.co.za 082 553 7896
Gerard Henning Gerard.Henning@vodacom.co.za 082 990 8979
Felix Mokoena flx@beyondboundaries.biz 082 556 4040
Koenraad Pieterse kpieterse@outlook.com 084 520 0620
Ruan Coetzer ruanc@mweb.co.za 083 406 6040
Mashini Mothloung tloumachini@gmail.com 071 567 6544
Lindie Koupis lindiek@egc.co.za 082 565 5465
HOOF | Principals
Jurie Geldenhuys jgeldenhuys@gcpb.co.za 082 822 3300 Primary School
Deon Scheepers ds@gc.co.za 083 324 2478 Secondary School
ONDERWYSERS  | Educators
Andrew Hayidakis ahayidakis@gcpb.co.za 083 657 1302
Juan Van Den Berg juan@gc.co.za 083 406 9424
Paul Potgieter pp@gc.co.za082 825 2898
Reünie | Reunion
Non – Educators
PM Matsoho 0732436730
ONTVANGS | Secretary
Nico Maritz nmaritz@gc.co.za 082 920 2138
Scroll Up
X